Can anyone say ouch? I woke up with the most horrible mouth ache this morning like half an hour ago. And now I'm forcing myself to down yogurt even though I feel like I'm going to puke. Great way to start a Monday, am I right? Hopefully it can only get better from here right. I have class in an hour and my boyfriend should be coming to pick me up in 20 mins. I'll update when I get home.
Signed,
Lottie
Mar 22, 2010
Mar 21, 2010
Not On Vicodin Sadly
Of all the things I thought I'd want one day I never thought it would be Vicodin..... I feel as though I should make some shitty House M.D. reference but I have more self respect than that (Okay maybe I don't :p) To clear stuff up, I do have a reason to use Vicodin. I just got two of my wisdom teeth taken out on Friday..... which was an interesting experience. Because of this lovely experience I've been stuck at home for the last two days and I decided that I'd make some use of this boredom and start a blog, in this blog I'm gonna try and be as truthful as possible. Maybe this will be cathartic in some manner, or maybe I'll just babble on to no one but hey, might as well try.
So yeah, I spent today sleeping, eating and being half sane..... as I have for the last few days..... there isn't much to talk about but tomorrow I'm going to class which should give me something to write about. So until then, Farewell.
Signed,
Lottie
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)